My Custom Arcade Fight Stick is Finally Here!

Ahoi all,

Finally my custom fight stick made it’s way all the way from Indonesia to the States.  Props to Victor and Arcade Stick Indonesia for making such an awesome fightstick.

Specs:

  • VM-case
  • Dualmoded board
  • Seimitsu buttons
  • Sanwa JLF stick with octagonal gate

custom arcade stick back lum yomi art

custom arcade stick side grave yomi art

custom arcade stick front grave yomi art

Why I got an octagonal restrictor plate for my custom fight stick.

2 comments on “My Custom Arcade Fight Stick is Finally Here!

  1. Randy says:

    I’m thinking of buying Victor’s new VM-4 cases. How much was the shipping cost from Indonesia for this bad boy?

Your Thoughts

